web analytics

Testimonials

img008img007

 

img006 (2)img005 (2)

 

5 stars8/24/2014

Great DJ service”, An Eventective User from Langley, BC

AllTunes provided an exceptional DJ service for our wedding. Everyone commented on how great Peter was and that the music was perfect. The music was great for all ages and got everyone up and dancing! Would definitely recommend this DJ!!!

5 stars6/7/2014

Fabulous Wedding”, An Eventective User from Chilliwack, bc

All tunes DJ came to our rescue, a week before our daughters wedding, our DJ informed us that he was no longer available. We called Peter at 9:30 at night, he answered and sent us quote that evening to great relief. We met the next day to make all arrangements, his prices were fair and what was included was phenomenal. It was a blessing in disguise! Everyone was up dancing, he put on a great light show and his personal touches with a slideshow included all of the guests entering at the ceremony. Our guests were delighted with the printed photos he presented them during the reception. I will use his service again when our son gets married and I would recommend you do the same.

5 stars6/4/2014

Amazing Wedding!”, An Eventective User from Chilliwack BC

Was a great DJ!! Had the crowd up dancing and partying before the Bride and Groom had danced their first dance and kept it going for the next 6 hours!! Everyone from 12-75 got up to dance and no one had anything negative to say :)Thanks so much Peter! You made our night special and helped keep our guests happy and rockin!

5 stars5/30/2014

Middle School Dance – perfect choice!”, An Eventective User from Langley, BC

We were in a crunch at the last minute, and AllTunes came through for us and saved the school dance! The music was perfect, and appropriate for the age group, the kids loved seeing photos of themselves up on the big screen, and the limbo contest was a BIG hit! Peter, our DJ, was professional all the way, and we are looking forward to having AllTunes back for our dances next year!

4 stars5/12/2014

Perfect Wedding!”, An Eventective User from abbotsford,bc

AllTunes was a great pick that we made,

he was very friendly with all our friends and family and the games that he had we awesome!

played all sorts of music and everything that we requested.

loved that he was able to print of photos for us and had a lovely digital picture frame of photos that were taken by the guests on our head table.all in all my husband and I were very happy with AllTunes DJ!

thanks again Peter we had a blast :)

5 stars2/22/2014

Awesome DJ “, An Eventective User from Chilliwack

Very impressed with the service we received.. And all for an AWESOME price. Peter dj’ed my engagement party . My fiancé and I along with all our friends are quite young and like to party and peter played all the right music.. Great lighting and best of all takes pictures, prints them out and gives a disc with all the images.. Will Defenitly use him again if I’m in need of a dj :)

5 stars1/22/2014

Carmens Quinceanera”, An Eventective User from Chilliwack

We are so happy with your performance at Carmen’s party. Not only did you allow requests before the party event, you went above and beyond your “job”. You had the full room dancing all 4 hours. Not easy to do lol

Thank you for taking pictures and printing them rite there to hand out. I recommend you for any occasion. Thank you so much for helping creating memories that will last a lifetime.

5 stars1/13/2014

Birthday party”, An Eventective User from Delta

Did a great job! Would highly recommend him to anyone!! Thank you for a great evening !

5 stars1/3/2014

Above and beyond DJ services”, An Eventective User from Langley

The MC at my wedding was very happy to get to meet with Peter, he was extreamly helpful with assiting her in the planning. He went above and beyond all my DJ expectations, from the ceremony to the midnight count down (it was a new years eve wedding). He played all our songs, had perfect lighting and even got up on chairs to take pictures of the crowd!This is definitely a person who is passionate about what they do and I will recommend them to my friends and family!

5 stars12/2/2013

Perfect DJ for parties of all ages!”, An Eventective User

We had an amazing night. The DJ was awesome and very personable. He took pictures for us throughout the night which was perfect because we didn’t get much of a chance to take pictures we look forward to inviting him to our events in the future.

 

 

5 stars9/19/2012

Rocked it All Night!”, An Eventective User from Chilliwack, BC

Peter AllTunes Graves rocked our wedding! Not only did he have people dancing the night away, he also made a special point to meet with our Best Man a few days before the wedding to ensure that things ran smoothly for a surprise presentation that was prepared for us. He also gave us photos during our reception to see – which was very much appreciated!!! He went over and above, and we highly recommend him for your event!

5 stars9/19/2012

Great DJ”, An Eventective User from Vancouver

AllTunes Dj’d our wedding in June. When we arrived at the reception he had taken a family members memory card and printed out pictures of the ceremony for us and put a digital frame with pictures on the head table for us. What a nice unexpected touch! Everyone was on the dance floor all night, he played everyone’s requests, even took over some of the MC duties. Peter also made us a dvd of the whole reception and we can re live the night whenever we want. highly recommend his services!

5 stars9/19/2012

Heppner/Boughen wedding at Secret Garden”, An Eventective User from Chilliwack

Peter looked after the music and recording of the ceremony and reception , for our daughters wedding . Great job ! Peter also did extra photos of the day and got some shots that the photographer missed , THANK YOU. Awesome Attention to detail , definitely would recommend Peter at All Tunes.

4 stars9/19/2012

Giants Cheer party”, An Eventective User from Chilliwack

For a ‘teen/kid’ party I found there to be more older music than current but overall they had a blast!

5 stars9/19/2012

Rockin dance floor”, An Eventective User from Abbotsford

Our wedding reception was more fun than I could have imagined and Peter Graves with All Tunes was an integral part of that! He played a great mix of music that got all ages on the dance floor. We also appreciated how he was quick to respond to requests and knew how to anticipate what we’d want to hear next.

5 stars9/19/2012

Excellent DJ service”, An Eventective User from Mission

We had a las vegas themed 50th birthday

party for our dad. These guys helped make the night excellent music.. Request were taken and played right away, our video was great lots of laughs from that.. Lots of positive feedback from our guest everyone loved them… People are still talking about how great the music and DJ were.

4 stars9/19/2012

Fantastic Family Wedding”, An Eventective User from Rosedale BC

Ceremony and reception were held at our home. Up until the day of the wedding I was thinking that renting a hall would have been so much easier and probably cheaper but there is no way it would have been as intimate and warm as having it at home, so no regrets. We had a tremendous DJ in Peter Graves and he recommended his partner to run a pay bar which went very well and cut out a lot of stress. I wish we had someone video the speeches for prosperity but other than that we had a lot of fun revisiting the reception with the videos Peter kindly put on CD for us,

5 stars9/19/2012

Awesome DJ”, An Eventective User from Chilliwack

All tunes did an awesome job providing music for our wedding reception! The dance floor was never empty and I had so many compliments from my guests regarding the music and the atmosphere the dj created! Thank you Peter!!!

5 stars9/25/2012

Spectacular! Amazing! Fun! Professional!!”, An Eventective User from Langley, BC

A DJ is one of the most important aspects of your Wedding which is why I was so particular & thorough when choosing ours. I came across Peter “All Request” and got hooked right when we met him. He was so nice, friendly, fun yet also professional and I truly knew I could be at ease to trust him. Every single guest has told us how great he was. One guest said (quote) “Your DJ played the best music!” Another guest said (quote) “So much fun! Your DJ was awesome!!”. Thank you Peter for enhancing our Wedding at both our ceremony and reception !!!!! You rock !!!

AllTunes is the Highest Recommendation Service on Eventective with 54 Recommendations & a 4.9/5 Star Rating – please checkout my recommendations on the following link .

Peter Graves was the DJ/MC at our wedding in Chilliwack on August 16, 2014. We were extremely pleased with the music provided and received favorable comments from a number of those attending. Peter took the time to meet with us prior to the day to go over the equipment supplied and the music and immediately seemed to have grasped what we wanted. At last minute he stepped in as MC as one of our chosen co-MCs was forced to cancel due to illness and did an admirable job. We found him to be professional, reliable and courteous and would recommend him without reservation to any looking for a wedding DJ and/or MC. Rachel and Ken, Surrey, BC

http://www.eventective.com/Canada/British+Columbia/Chilliwack/446962/AllTunes-DJ-Service_reviews.html

img003

Wedding Wire Reviews

Newlywed       Wedding: 2012 5  Reviews

4.9 out of 5.0
Quality of Service: 5.0 out of 5.0 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness: 5.0 out of 5.0 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism: 5.0 out of 5.0 (5.0/5.0)
Value: 4.5 out of 5.0 (4.5/5.0)
Flexibility: 5.0 out of 5.0 (5.0/5.0)
Reviewed On:     2012 Services Used: DJ

    Peter was so much fun ! All I heard all night was how great the music was and how it fit every age group that was at my Wedding. It made the Wedding more fun (reception) and people got up and danced … not always good dancing but the music helped it be fun !!!

I would definatly hire Peter again !! He does karaoke, and we are planning on going and doing karaoke with him !!! SOOOOOO MUCH FUN !!!!

StephB       Wedding: 2010 5  Reviews

5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service: 5.0 out of 5.0 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness: 5.0 out of 5.0 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism: 5.0 out of 5.0 (5.0/5.0)
Value: 5.0 out of 5.0 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility: 5.0 out of 5.0 (5.0/5.0)
Reviewed On:     2010 Services Used: DJ, Videography

    I couldn’t be more happy with Peter. He was absolutely amazing.
He kept the party going, provided us with a remarkable amount of Wedding DVD, he even had pictures printed and waiting for us at the head table of the ceremony when we sat down to eat. He also thought to take peoples photos off their digital cameras and transfer them onto a digital photo frame to have them playing in front of us while we ate dinner.
The value was awesome for everything that he provided. That included specialized music for different specific moments during the day, videography, photos, strobe/club lights and a great playlist! I have and would recommend him to others for sure

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
FB Wallpaper 2

 

m4s0n501